EP11: Rabbinical rats and Sensitive Sharks 

Raviv Ullman (Phil Of The Future) and Nemo Librizzi ("book") tell stories followed by a live performance from Nellie McKay and a version of "Written By A Fool" sung by Dina Rudeen with Matt Bauder on sax, Ian Underwood on bass, Chris Egan on Drums, Jon Cowherd on keyboard, and Michael Leviton on guitar. Cover photo of Michael's hands by Marina Tychinina and design/logo by Chloe Maes.